Turn That Page Right Now

What Book's Up, Buttercup?

ERC – Chocolate Chip Cookie Murder by Joanne Fluke

on January 28, 2015

The Chocolate Chip Cookie Murder will be the first book I am reading for the ERC. I am not reading in order on the list. I am already committed to other challenges as well, so I am reading books when I have the time to devote to them, and them alone. Right now, I am reading several heavy topic books, so I am looking forward to a lighthearted, fun read. The Chocolate Chip Cookie Murder seems right up my alley. It is a mystery book, but is more along the lines of a cozy mystery and I do not think I have ever read one of those before. I wanted to start out with the Red Velvet Cupcake Murder, but it is one of the most recent in the series, and there are 18 so far, and it appeared there were characters mentioned from previous books. So… I decided to start with book one. I am looking forward to this read and the review. I will let you know what I think about the book once I finish! Have a wonderful Wednesday!

Autumn

Leave a Reply

